Skip to product information
1 of 8
28 Reviews

Lash growth serum

Céline Victor™ presents the biggest innovation in the eyelash industry. After years of development, we have created a formula containing peptide complexes Biotin and Keratin, which boost your eyelash growth without causing skin irritations or damage. It nourishes and cares from the root upwards, strengthening the eyelash follicles to promote healthier, fuller, and more beautiful-looking lashes.

€53,10 €59,00

Only €39,00 more for FREE SHIPPING 30 money back guarantee
Installment purchase for 6-12 months

INGREDIENTS

AQUA·EDTA-2NA ·GLYCEROL·XANTHAN GUM·LECITHIN HYDROGENATED ,HYALURONIC ACID·DEXPANTHENOL·KERATIN HYDROLYZED · MYRISTOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4 · MYRISTOYLPENTAPEPTIDE-16·PENTAPEPTIDE-17 · BIOTIN ·DM926·LIME (CITRUSAURANTIFOLIA)·EXT·2-PHENOXYETHANOL·P-HYDROXYACETOPHENONE
  • PARABEN FREE KIND TO YOUR EYES
  • organically proven real results
  • cruelty free kind to animals
  • vegan kind to planet
View full details

HOW IT WORKS

It’s as simple as 1,2,3…

1
Use an oil-free makeup remover or cleanser to take off eye makeup.
2
Once a day, apply a single stroke of ULTIMATE LASH GROWTH SERUM to the base of your upper lashes, akin to using eyeliner.
3
If adding more beauty products, ensure the serum is completely dry first.

  • 97%

    Reported a visible improvement in eyelash volume and texture.

  • 100%

    Reported on an attractive increase in the pimp thickness and density

  • 100%

    Reported an impressive increase in eyelash length.

  • 100%

    Would like to recommend the enhancer and other products.

  • 0%

    Noticed irritations!

TESTIMONIALS

- - see what do our clients have to say - -

  • I believe we all agree that the Couture Eyeliner should stay YES and I love Athene.

    Karyn G
  • For the girls who are new here... you'll see, applying the lashes is a breeze, and you'll never want to be without them again!❣️

    Ines m
  • My first attempts... I've only been trying out Dina's lashes for a week. You absolutely don't feel like you're wearing false lashes. I'm absolutely thrilled!

    Lura D
  • At first, I doubted because of the spaces between the hairs, but please look at Grace on the eyes, so incredibly well-organized and designed with the small hairs between the longer ones. I'm in love again, I find her so elegant!

    Veronika J
  • Me with Iris and CV Box. Have a beautiful day. All without filter.

    Daniela W
  • Happy with the Angelinas today. Tried the new Couture Eyeliner for the first time. At the moment, I find the pen even easier to handle, but everything takes practice and the lashes hold up great. Just did it this morning with two toddlers around!

  • Die Wimpern veredeln nicht nur deine Augen, sondern auch die Wimpernschachteln machen sich gut als Deko auf jedem Schminktisch oder Kommode. Für mich gehören sie immer in die Handtasche, denn man kann nie wissen

    Silke
  • Extreme test! Yesterday, 18 hours with Bella using the new Couture Eyeliner, and today, 14 hours including 1.5 hours of sports, showering, and even a short nap at noon! I can only say, dear CV Beauty Team, top-notch! Never going for other lashes & eyeliner again!! I'm super thrilled.

    Jessica G
    Bella Eyelashes
  • My great love: CV Beauty lashes. After desperate attempts to apply magnetic lashes, I stumbled upon CV Beauty by chance. The headline said "without magnets, without glue." My first thought was "Yeah right, that'll never work..." I'm thrilled with the quality, appearance, and feel of the lashes, they're so beautiful and soft. Also, I tolerate the Magic Eyeliner superbly despite my numerous allergies.

    Stephie B
    Mystique Eyelashes
  • Awesome stuff...!!!! So, I finally dared to try Shanti! Man, they're amazing!!!!

    Jennifer B
    Shanti Eyelashes

CHECK OUR IG

TAG US @celinevictorofficial #celinevictor FOR THE CHANCE TO GET FEATURED!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8
22 Bewertungen

Lash Growth Serum

Céline Victor™ präsentiert die größte Innovation der Wimpernbranche. Nach Jahren der Entwicklung haben wir eine Formel mit den Peptidkomplexen Biotin und Keratin entwickelt, die dein Wimpernwachstum ankurbelt, ohne Hautirritationen oder Schäden zu verursachen. Es nährt und pflegt von der Wurzel aufwärts und stärkt die Wimpernfollikel, um gesündere, vollere und schöner aussehende Wimpern zu fördern.

$57.60 $64.00

Nur noch $43.00 mehr für GRATIS-VERSAND 30 TAGERÜCKGABERECHT
Ratenkauf auf 6-12 Monate

INHALTSSTOFFE

AQUA·EDTA-2NA ·GLYCEROL·XANTHAN GUM·LECITHIN HYDROGENATED ,HYALURONIC ACID·DEXPANTHENOL·KERATIN HYDROLYZED · MYRISTOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-4 · MYRISTOYLPENTAPEPTIDE-16·PENTAPEPTIDE-17 · BIOTIN ·DM926·LIME (CITRUSAURANTIFOLIA)·EXT·2-PHENOXYETHANOL·P-HYDROXYACETOPHENONE
  • parabenfrei Schonend für die Augen
  • klinisch getestet echte resultate
  • cruelty free tierfreundlich
  • vegan für unseren planeten
Vollständige Details anzeigen

DIE WIMPERN REVOLUTION

It’s as simple as 1,2,3…

1
Nutze einen ölfreien Makeup-Entferner.
2
Trage einmal täglich einen Strich des Wimpernwachstums Serum am Lid deiner oberen Wimpern auf, gleich wie ein Eyelinerstrich.
3
Bevor du andere Beautyprodukte nutzt, warte bis das Serum vollständig eingetrocknet ist

  • 97%

    Berichteten über eine sichtbare Verbesserung der Wimpernfülle

  • 100%

    Berichteten über eine attraktive Zunahme der Wimperndicke und -dichte

  • 100%

    Berichteten von einer beeindruckenden Zunahme der Wimpernlänge

  • 100%

    Würde den Enhancer und andere Produkte gerne weiter empfehlen

  • 0%

    Irritationen!

REZENSIONEN

- Das sagen Kunden über uns -

  • Ich glaube wir sind uns alle einig das der Couture Eyeliner bleiben soll JAA und ich liebe Athene.

    Karyn G
    Athene Wimpern
  • Für die Mädels, die erst kurz dabei sind…….Ihr werdet sehen die Wimpern bringt ihr spielend leicht an und werdet nie wieder ohne sein wollen❣️

    Ines m
    Laila Wimpern
  • Meine ersten Versuche... bin erst seit einer Woche dabei die Wimpern Dina auszuprobieren.Man merkt absolut nicht, dass man falsche Wimpern trägt. Ich bin absolut begeistert!

    Lura D
    Dina Wimpern
  • Habe erst gezweifelt wegen den Abständen zwischen den Haaren, aber bitte guckt euch Grace auf den Augen an mega geordnet und durchdacht mit den kleinen Härchen zwischen den längeren Haaren bin wieder neu verliebt so elegant find ich sie

    Veronika J
    Grace Wimpern
  • Ich mit Iris und CV Box. Einen wunderschönen Tag Alles ohne Filter.

    Daniela W
    Iris Wimpern
  • Happy mit den Angelinas heute. Zum ersten Mal den neuen Couture Eyeliner ausprobiert. Im Moment finde ich den Stift noch einfacher zu handhaben, aber alles braucht seine Übung und die Wimpern halten Klasse Einfach mal so heute früh neben zwei Kleinkindern gemacht

    Elvram R
    Angelina Wimpern
  • Die Wimpern veredeln nicht nur deine Augen, sondern auch die Wimpernschachteln machen sich gut als Deko auf jedem Schminktisch oder Kommode. Für mich gehören sie immer in die Handtasche, denn man kann nie wissen

  • Extrem-Test! Gestern 18 Stunden Bella mit dem neuen Couture Eyeliner und heute 14 Stunden inkl. 1,5 Std Sportprogramm , duschen und sogar Mittags ein kleines Powernapping! Kann nur sagen , liebes CV Beauty Team Top ! Nie wieder andere Wimpern & Eyeliner !! Bin mega begeistert.

    Jessica G
    Bella Wimpern
  • Meine große Liebe: CV Beauty Wimpern Nach verzweifelten Versuchen Magnetwimpern anzubringen bin ich durch Zufall auf CV Beauty gestoßen. In der Überschrift hieß es "ohne Magnete, ohne Kleber". Der erste Gedanke war "Ja ne, is klar, das klappt doch nie..." Bin begeistert von der Qualität, Optik und Haptik der Wimpern, so schön und weich und auch vom Magic Eyeliner, den ich trotz meiner vielen Allergien super vertrage.

    Stephie B
    Mystique Wimpern
  • Geile Schei**e.....!!!! So, hab mich jetzt an Shanti rangetraut! Man, sind die geil!!!!

    Jennifer B
    Shanti Wimpern

CHECK UNSER IG

TAGE UNS @celinevictorbeauty #celinevictor FÜR DIE CHANCE GEFEATURED ZU WERDEN!